La admiración (Saber mirar es saber vivir). La Tolerancia La Sensibilidad (Nada de lo humano me es ajeno). El encuentro (La autenticidad de la palabra). La afectividad (Los afectos son la sonrisa del corazón)

Moral assessment: 
Type: Thought
Nothing inappropriate.
Requires prior general knowledge of the subject.
Readers with knowledgeable about the subject matter.
Contains doctrinal errors of some importance.
Whilst not being explicitly against the faith, the general approach or its main points are ambiguous or opposed to the Church’s teachings.
Incompatible with Catholic doctrine.